ger-AT

I have a question

You are a Coface customer or partner and have a question?

Credit Insurance Multinationals (CGS)

Rüdiger Hey_WEB

Commercial Director

 

Rüdiger HEY

E-mail: ruediger.hey@coface.com

T. +43 664 833 61 69

 

 

 

Kamenov Für WEB

Leitung Kreditversicherung CGS

 

Kalin KAMENOV

E-mail: kalin.kamenov@coface.com

T. +43 664 833 61 77

 

 

 

CGS Account Management

 

Boqolli Für WEB

Marigona BOQOLLI

E-mail: marigona.boqolli@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 54-335

 

 

 

 

 

Ruth_WEB

Eva-Maria GANZBERGER

E-mail: evamaria.ganzberger@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 54-324

 

 

 

 

 

Jakl für WEB

Christoph JAKL

E-mail: christoph.jakl@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 54-254

 

 

 

 

 

Walder-Für-WEB

Verena WALDER

E-mail: verena.walder@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 239

 

 

 

 

 

CGS Account Officers

 

Bauer-Für-WEB

Isabella BAUER

E-mail: isabella.bauer@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 205

 

 

 

 

 

Grubner-Für-WEB

Jennifer GRUBNER

E-mail: jennifer.grubner@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 237

 

 

 

 

 

KALITIEVSKAYA-Für-WEB

Elizaveta KALITIEVSKAIA

E-mail: elizaveta.kalitievskaya@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 540

 

Credit insurance SMEs

Rüdiger Hey_WEB

Commercial Director

 

Rüdiger HEY

E-mail: rüdiger.hey@coface.com

T. +43 664 833 61 69

 

 

 

Bogni_WEB

Head of Mid Market

 

Luca BOGNI

E-mail: luca.bogni@coface.com

T. +43 664 128 35 89

 

 

 

Account Management

 

Burger Für WEB

Alexander BURGER

E-mail:alexander.burger@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 54 334

 

 

 

 

 

Kurevija Für WEB

Josip KUREVIJA

E-mail: josip.kurevija@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 542 78

 

 

 

 

 

Sekulic Für WEB

Jelena SEKULIC 

E-mail: jelena.sekulic@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 54 243

 

 

 

 

 

Rist Für WEB

Susanne RIST

E-mail: susanne.rist@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 54 329

 

 

 

 

 

Zielbauer Für WEB

Wolfgang ZIELBAUER

E-mail: wolfgang.zielbauer@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 54 241

 

 

 

 

 

Wu für WEB

Dan WU

E-mail: dan.wu@coface.com

T. +43/1/515 54 204

 

 

Credit insurance – Single Risk Cover

Jakl für WEB

CGS Account Manager

 

Christoph JAKL

E-mail: christoph.jakl@coface.com

T. +43 15 15 54 254

Business Information

Markus Nothhelfer_WEB

Head of Business Information

 

Markus NOTHHELFER

E-mail: businessinformation-austria@coface.com

T. +43-1-51554-913

 

 

 

 

CRACIUN-Für-WEB

Business Information Sales Manager

 

Robert CRACIUN

E-mail:  businessinformation-austria@coface.com

T. +43-1-51554-913

 

 

 

 

Hofer-Für-WEB_EN

Business Information Sales Manager

 

Benjamin HOFER

E-mail:  businessinformation-austria@coface.com

T. +43-1-51554-913

 

Contact person for brokers

Brischar Für WEB

Broker Manager

 

Helmut BRISCHAR

E-mail: helmut.brischar@coface.com

T. +43 664 833 61 88

Top
  • Deutsch
  • English